DjangoBooks.com

Welcome to our Community!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Related Discussions

Who's Online (0)

Today's Birthday

daniel108

Info on Robin Nolan Living Room Live concert today

Bill Da Costa WilliamsBill Da Costa Williams Barreiro, Portugal✭✭✭ Mateos
edited December 2020 in International Posts: 433

Join Us Live Online For A

Gypsy Jazz Party At My Place!

Saturday, December 19th

Last time was a blast so we're doing it again! I hope you can join us this Saturday. This is going to be fun!

An intimate house concert online where the hot sounds of me and my brother Kevin will be streamed straight to your living room from mine.

Living Room Live <- click here to grab your ticket

Saturday, December 19th

(10am Los Angeles, 1pm NYC, 7PM Amsterdam)

Here's how our Set List is shaping up so far:

Bossa Goldfinger

I Love You

Boulevard of Broken Dreams

Tea For Two

Kokopelli Song

Manoire Des Mes Reves

Mokum Swing

Once In A While

Joseph Joseph

We'll be including a few surprise tunes as well!

Sit back relax and enjoy the sounds of Gypsy Jazz and Django Reinhardt standards along with Pop and Rock classics with loads of fun and laughs to make this a memorable event.

PLUS chill out with us online "backstage" for the VIP 'Meet & Greet' session where Kevin and I will be chatting and answering questions from the live audience. This is a cool unique opportunity to hang out!

MyLivingRoomLive.com <- click here to grab your ticket

Sign In or Register to comment.
Home  |  Forum  |  Blog  |  Contact  |  206-528-9873
The Premier Gypsy Jazz Marketplace
DjangoBooks.com
USD CAD GBP EUR AUD
USD CAD GBP EUR AUD
Banner Adverts
Sell Your Guitar
© 2021 DjangoBooks.com, all rights reserved worldwide.
Software: Kryptronic eCommerce, Copyright 1999-2021 Kryptronic, Inc. Exec Time: 0.045881 Seconds Memory Usage: 3.45079 Megabytes
Kryptronic